Equatorial Guinea BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centers Public Holidays in Equatorial Guinea

BLS Logo

Apply for VISA to Spain In Equatorial Guinea

Public Holidays / Closures

The BLS International Spain Visa application centres will close for business on the following public holidays in 2018:

Date Day Holidays 2018
January 1 Monday New Year
March 29 Thursday Holy Thursday
March 30 Friday Holy Friday
May 1 Tuesday Labour Day
May 31 Thursday EG Holiday (Corpus Christi)
June 5 Tuesday EG  President Birthday
July 25 Tuesday EG Holiday
August 3 Friday Revolution Day
August 15 Tuesday EG Constituition Day
October 12 Friday Independece Day
November1 Thursday Spanish Holiday (All Saints)
November 16 Friday EG Holiday(Santa Isabe)
December 6 Thursday Spanish Constituition Day
December 25 Tuesday Christmas Day