Equatorial Guinea BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centers Public Holidays in Equatorial Guinea

BLS Logo

Apply for VISA to Spain In Equatorial Guinea

Public Holidays / Closures

The BLS International Spain Visa application centres will close for business on the following public holidays in 2019:

Date Day Occassion of the day
January 1 Tuesday New Year
January 7 Monday Holy Thursday
April 18 Thurday Holy Thursday
April 19 Friday Holy Friday
May 1 Wednesday May Day
June 5 Wednesday EG  President Birthday
July 25 Thursday St James Day
August 15 Thursday Revolution Day
October 12 Saturday EG Constituition Day
November 1 Friday Spanish Holiday (All Saints)
November18 Monday EG Holiday(Santa Isabel)
Decmber 6 Friday Spanish Constituition Day
December 9 Monday Immaculate Day
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day